52 weeks with Carolyn

A Theme Based Photo Blog

Week 13 #10 Cozy/Comfortable

6 Comments

Like most 3 year olds my grandson is a busy little boy and does not like to take naps.  Mom and Dad have a back up plan that almost always works.  He loves to curl up on the sofa with his cozy blanket to watch TV and within a short time is sound asleep.  I think he inherited this from me, I always fall asleep when I lay down to watch TV!

img_0017cozy

 

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

6 thoughts on “Week 13 #10 Cozy/Comfortable

  1. I agree with you completely. There is nothing like a little afternoon nap on the couch in front of the TV. Love your shot.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I encourage you to frame this adorable photo and place it some place special in your home. Those moments you captured in this photo are so special and, as you said, very rare.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Lovely photo and a fond memory. Handsome young man.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. A real cutie and very good model for the “Cozy/Comfortable” —

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Adorable. He looks so peaceful. It is nice to snuggle up with a blanket for a nap on the sofa. Better than in a boring old bed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

