52 weeks with Carolyn

A Theme Based Photo Blog

Week 52 #A6 Sunset

7 Comments

It is hard to believe this is my last post for the 2015-2016 Weekly Themed Photo Challenge.  The themes have been fun and challenging this year and I am looking forward to beginning the next 2016-2017 Challenge the first week in August.

For my final post I chose the sunset theme to highlight another shot using my crystal ball,  hopefully I will get a chance to use it again soon!

IMG_0030_pesunsetball2_Fotor

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

7 thoughts on “Week 52 #A6 Sunset

  1. oh I love it!! what a gorgeous sky. I wish they weren’t so heavy to lug around though! and hey – you are one week ahead … mind you this way at least you get 2 weeks rest before we start again!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Beautiful crystal ball shot, Carolyn! I love it :-).

    Liked by 1 person

  3. An apt choice for the close of your blog for the year, Carolyn. Very pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love this shot. That was a fun evening. And you are ahead of schedule… such an overachiever.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. This is pretty. I am not a big fan of alot of the ball shots but this one is nice.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Great theme for last week. Very creative ball shot. Good fun accessory to have. I have enjoyed playing with mine.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You have been so faithful to the posting of your themes! This is so very nice with the pastel colors of the sunset —

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

