52 weeks with Carolyn

A Theme Based Photo Blog

Week 34 #8 Common Cliché Phrase

8 Comments

Some where in Germany on the Danube I found this three-some grazing close to the river. I know we have all heard the cliché “Grass is always greener on the other side of the fence”.  The shot seemed perfect for this weeks theme.

 

IMG_0312_pecows_Fotor

 

 

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

8 thoughts on “Week 34 #8 Common Cliché Phrase

  1. Yes, gave me a bit of a chuckle too. Nice interpretation.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well done! I have seen very few Clichés on WordPress.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love cows. That’s a beautiful photo Carolyn.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cute. I like the cliche shots.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. . . . and you got the right shot!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. oh HAHA – very clever – perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Very clever and well spotted.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

