52 weeks with Carolyn

A Theme Based Photo Blog

Week 20 #48 Three of a Kind

10 Comments

Still in Regensburg, Germany for this weeks post. Our tour guide took us into the heart of Old Town where he filled us with colorful stories of the history of the city. After leaving him for our free time to explore and eat lunch we found a popular Restaurant and Hotel called Bischofshof with a beautiful outside garden area set up for dining. After lunch I ventured inside to find the ladies room and just inside the door I spied three high chairs waiting to accommodate the younger set. They look so inviting with their padded seats and backs and provided me a perfect shot for the theme Three of a Kind.

 

IMG_1607highchairs_pe_fotor

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

10 thoughts on “Week 20 #48 Three of a Kind

  1. How cute. I thought they were antiques.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I too, at first glance, thought they were some kind of antiques.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Follow the previous comments, as I to thought antiques

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love these…very antique looking.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I thought they were antiques as well! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. These look comfy. Nicely taken and processed.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. well spotted – imagine actually having triplets and NEEDING three though!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

