52 weeks with Carolyn

A Theme Based Photo Blog

52 Week Photo Challenge

2 Comments

I have had an interest in photography for about 10 years, concentrating on close up shots, posting many photos on Facebook, making note cards of flowers for friends and publishing books for family. After reading about the 52 Week Photo Challenge in the East County Observer a local paper, I decided signing up was just the jump start I needed to further my skills. I am excited to try something new and look forward to the whole process. Blogging is especially new to me, in fact a little intimidating, but know I need to start somewhere! I hope you will enjoy looking at my photos as much as I have had taking them. 🙂

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

2 thoughts on “52 Week Photo Challenge

  1. It was so nice to meet you today Carolyn. I know you are going to rock this! I’m looking forward to getting to know you better through your photos!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Carolyn,

    It was great meeting you today. Like you, I have a great love for photography, but the blogging is very new to me. With helpful people like Mindy, I am sure we will master this in no time.

    I look forward to seeing you again, possibly for a shoot.

    Deedie

    Like

Leave a Reply

